S.L. No. Designation Details
1 Chairman Adv.Dr.P.Krishna Das Managing Trustee Nehru Group of Institutions
2 Vice Chairman Dr.P.Krishna Kumar CEO & Secretary Nehru Group of Institutions
3 Vice Chairman Dr.T.Thangaraj Advisor Nehru Group of Institutions
4 Eminent Professional from area of Engineering & Technology Dr. A. Ebenezer Jeyakumar , Director(Academician) SNR Trust, Coimbatore.
5 Eminent Professional from area of Engineering & Technology Dr.M.Shakthivel , Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Anna University Regional Centre, Coimbatore.
6 Academician of Excellence Dr.P.Narayanasamy,Dean, Anna University Chennai, Chennai
7 Faculty from University/Affiliated Colleges Prof.Prashant R. Nair, Vice Chairperson at Department of Information Technology, Amritha University, Coimbatore.
8 Faculty from University/Affiliated Colleges Dr.V.G.Srisanthi ,Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.
9 Member Secretary Dr.J. Brema Principal Nehru Institute Technology Coimbatore